Emergency Announcement

UPDATE as of 9:10 a.m. on Friday, February 24, the Sidney Campus is closed. All three campuses are now closed for the day.

 

Employee Directory by Department

 
Department:
First Name Last Name Title Email Phone Campus
Marcene Elwell Surgical Technology Instructor/Program Director elwellm1@wncc.edu 308.254.7431 Sidney/Scottsbluff Campus
Shelly Luger Nursing Instructor lugers@wncc.edu 308.763.2005 Scottsbluff Campus
Bill Sheffield
Speech Instructor
Forensics Coach
sheffiew@wncc.edu 308.635.6194 Scottsbluff Campus
Andrew Shiers Math Instructor shiersa@wncc.edu 308.763.2020 Alliance Campus
Daniel Joppa Trades Trainer/Coordinator 308.635.6745 Scottsbluff Campus
Mark Vanhorn Continuing Education Adj Inst vanhornm@wncc.edu Scottsbluff Campus
Pam Zitterkopf Nursing Instructor zitter20@wncc.edu 308.635.6065 Scottsbluff Campus
Jeff Fielder Language and Arts Division Adj Inst fielderj@wncc.edu Scottsbluff Campus
Anissa Drake Healthcare Education Coordinator drakea1@wncc.edu 308.635.6362 Scottsbluff Campus
Bruce Meier Ctr for Bus./Individual Trng. Adj Inst meierb2@wncc.edu Scottsbluff Campus
Christine Lee HIT instructor leec301@wncc.edu Sidney
Kim Kuster Dale Vice President of Educational Services kusterdk@wncc.edu 308.635.6003 Scottsbluff Campus
Kathryn Yost Allied Health Adj Inst yostk@wncc.edu Scottsbluff Campus
Maegen Graham Senior Executive Secretary graham37@wncc.edu 308.635.6700 Scottsbluff Campus
John Miller ABE Instructor 308.763.2018 Alliance Campus
Lex Larson Applied Agriculture Instructor larsenl1@wncc.edu 308.635.6130 Scottsbluff Campus
Pat Long Ctr for Bus./Individual Trng. Adj Inst longj2@wncc.edu Scottsbluff Campus
Rex Famitangco Medical Lab Technologies Instructor/Program Director famitang@wncc.edu 308.635.6124 Scottsbluff Campus
Rebecca Kugler Language and Arts Division Adj Inst kuglerb@wncc.edu Scottsbluff Campus
Robert Kraft Ctr for Bus./Individual Trng. Adj Inst bkraft@wncc.edu Scottsbluff Campus
Janice Judy Nursing Instructor judyj9@wncc.edu 308.635.6063 Scottsbluff Campus
Dallas Schaffer Allied Health Adj Inst schaffer@wncc.edu Scottsbluff Campus
Nancy Resseguie Math Instructor 308.635.6037 Scottsbluff Campus
Todd Menghini Language and Arts Division Adj Inst menghin7@wncc.edu Scottsbluff Campus
Rebecca Lowery Continuing Education Adj Inst loweryr@wncc.edu Sidney Campus
Michael Namuth Health & Physical Education Adj Inst namuthm@wncc.edu Sidney Campus
Jerome Hinrichs Ctr for Bus./Individual Trng. Adj Inst hinrich1@wncc.edu Alliance Campus
Shawn Oakes Language and Arts Division Adj Inst oakess@wncc.edu Scottsbluff Campus
Ray Newman Language and Arts Division Adj Inst newmana@wncc.edu Scottsbluff Campus
Katrina Tylee Environmental Health & Safety Coordinator tyleek@wncc.edu 308-635-6185 Scottsbluff Campus
Jerry Terwilliger Ctr for Bus./Individual Trng. Adj Inst terwilli@wncc.edu Scottsbluff Campus
Cheng Wei Kow Emergency Medical Services Director kowc@wncc.edu 308.635.6181 Scottsbluff Campus
Andrew Stobel Language and Arts Division Adj Inst stobela@wncc.edu Scottsbluff Campus
Gary Steinbrecher Career-Technical Education Adj Inst steinb15@wncc.edu Scottsbluff Campus
Rocky Snyder Career-Technical Education Adj Inst snyderr@wncc.edu Scottsbluff Campus
Mike Simmons Ctr for Bus./Individual Trng. Adj Inst simmonsj2@wncc.edu Scottsbluff Campus
Casey Serres Career-Technical Education Adj Inst serresc@wncc.edu Scottsbluff Campus
Linda Schneider Allied Health Adj Inst schneid7@wncc.edu Alliance Campus
Tory Schwartz Health & Physical Education Adj Inst schwar17@wncc.edu Scottsbluff Campus
Marlaina Seay Language and Arts Division Adj Inst seayj2@wncc.edu Scottsbluff Campus
Gary Schaneman Ctr for Bus./Individual Trng. Adj Inst schane56@wncc.edu Sidney Campus
Maurine Roller Acad Enrich (ESL/Found Ed) Adj Inst rollerm@wncc.edu Alliance Campus
Jason Rogers Ctr for Bus./Individual Trng. Adj Inst rogersj@wncc.edu Scottsbluff Campus
Lanette Richards Allied Health Adj Inst richar26@wncc.edu 308.635.6162 Scottsbluff Campus
Russell Pontarolo Technical Studies Instructor pontaror@wncc.edu 308.635.6083 Scottsbluff Campus
Mark Land Business & Information Tech Adj Inst landm@wncc.edu Scottsbluff Campus
Patsy Yager Early Childhood Education Instructor yagerp@wncc.edu 308.635.6064 Scottsbluff Campus
Katie Markheim Accounting Technician markheik@wncc.edu 308.635.6054 Scottsbluff Campus
Vicki Joule Science Adj Inst joulev1@wncc.edu Alliance Campus
Elizabeth Kenyon Science Adj Inst bkenyon@wncc.edu Scottsbluff Campus
Candise Johnson Acad Enrich (ESL/Found Ed) Adj Inst johnson3@wncc.edu Scottsbluff Campus
Jacilyn Jacobsen Business & Information Tech Adj Inst jacobse2@wncc.edu Scottsbluff Campus
Nathaniel Hurley Language and Arts Division Adj Inst hurleyn@wncc.edu Scottsbluff Campus
Ronald Howard Ctr for Bus./Individual Trng. Adj Inst howardr@wncc.edu Scottsbluff Campus
Dawn Pinnt Nursing Adj Inst pinntd@wncc.edu Scottsbluff Campus
Jeremiah Picard Ctr for Bus./Individual Trng. Adj Inst picardj2@wncc.edu Scottsbluff Campus
Marc Fisher Ctr for Bus./Individual Trng. Adj Inst Alliance Campus
Jaime Fredrickson Continuing Education Adj Inst fredri13@wncc.edu Scottsbluff Campus
Alisa Fulk Senior Executive Secretary - Harms Center fulka8@wncc.edu 308-635-6700 Scottsbluff Campus
Michael Gauderault Continuing Education Adj Inst gaudrea2@wncc.edu Scottsbluff Campus
Daniel Gilbert Allied Health Adj Inst gilbertd@wncc.edu Scottsbluff Campus
Jessica Grote Nursing Adj Inst Scottsbluff Campus
Robert Harris Ctr for Bus./Individual Trng. Adj Inst Scottsbluff Campus
Linda Elley Allied Health Adj Inst elleyl@wncc.edu Scottsbluff Campus
Ghada Wahdan Allied Health Adj Inst wahdanj2@wncc.edu Scottsbluff Campus
Randy Waldron Business & Information Tech Adj Inst waldronr@wncc.edu Scottsbluff Campus
Nadine Wearne Allied Health Adj Inst wearnen@wncc.edu Scottsbluff Campus
James Weber Business & Information Tech Adj Inst weberj@wncc.edu Scottsbluff Campus
Brittany Wells Mathematics Adj Inst wellsb1@wncc.edu Scottsbluff Campus
Jodi Pfarr Allied Health Adj Inst pfarrj2@wncc.edu Scottsbluff Campus
Jeff Bracht Allied Health Adj Inst brachtj@wncc.edu Scottsbluff Campus
Jeremy Brayton Ctr for Bus./Individual Trng. Adj Inst braytonj@wncc.edu Alliance Campus
John Carroll Ctr for Bus./Individual Trng. Adj Inst carrollj@wncc.edu Alliance Campus
Ricardo Caudillo Language and Arts Division Adj Inst caudillo@wncc.edu Scottsbluff Campus
Matthew Chrisman Business & Information Tech Adj Inst chrisma2@wncc.edu Scottsbluff Campus