Emergency Announcement

UPDATE as of 9:10 a.m. on Friday, February 24, the Sidney Campus is closed. All three campuses are now closed for the day.

 

Employee Directory by Name

 
First Name Last Name Title Email Phone Campus Department
Paula Abbott Sidney Campus Director abbottp@wncc.edu 308.254.7404 Sidney Campus Sidney Center
Beverly Ackerman Night Information Coordinator (Alliance) ackerman@wncc.edu Alliance Campus Alliance Center
Frank Alfaro ABE Instructor alfarof@wncc.edu Scottsbluff Campus Adult Basic Education
Laurie Alkire
Mathematics Instructor
Mathematics & Science Division Chair
alkirel@wncc.edu 308.635.6036 Scottsbluff Campus Acad Enrich (ESL/Found Ed)
Teresa Allen Wellness Coordinator allent13@wncc.edu Scottsbluff Campus Human Resources
Randy Allen Custodian allenr2@wncc.edu 308.254.7436 Sidney Campus Physical Plant
Royce Ammon Social Science Instructor ammonr@wncc.edu 308.635.6196 Scottsbluff Campus Social Science
Judith Amoo John N. Harms Center Executive Director amooj@wncc.edu 308.635.6702 Scottsbluff Campus Ctr for Bus./Individual Trng.
Ryan Anderson Assistant Technical Support Specialist ander104@wncc.edu 308.635.6149 Scottsbluff Campus Information Technology
Jennifer Araujo Secretary araujoj@wncc.edu 308.635.6012 Scottsbluff Campus Institutional Research
Trudi Arends Accounting Technician arendst2@wncc.edu 308.635.6034 Scottsbluff Campus Accounting Services
Cynthia Armstrong Social Science Instructor armstr31@wncc.edu 308.635.6127 Scottsbluff Campus Social Science
Kerri Arnold Secretary arnoldk4@wncc.edu 308.635.6774 Scottsbluff Campus Trio Grant Programs
Mary Aschenbrenner Cook PT aschen22@wncc.edu Scottsbluff Campus Food Service
Louise Atkinson Cook atkinson@wncc.edu Scottsbluff Campus Food Service
Kathy Ault Assistant to the Vice President of Human Resources aultk@wncc.edu 308.635.6350 Scottsbluff Campus Human Resources
Doug Avis Academic Testing & Tutoring Aide avisd@wncc.edu 308.635.6070 Scottsbluff Campus Independent Lrng/Assmt. Ctr.
Douglas Babic Language and Arts Division Adj Inst babicd@wncc.edu Scottsbluff Campus
Tamara Bailey Community Coordinator-Oshkosh baileyt7@wncc.edu Scottsbluff Campus Continuing Education
Maria Barkeloo Institutional Research Director barkeloo@wncc.edu 308.635.6033 Scottsbluff Campus Instructional Affairs
Corey Batt Auto Body Instructor cbatt@wncc.edu 308.635.6137 Scottsbluff Campus Applied Technologies
Erin Bauer Language and Arts Division Adj Inst bauere2@wncc.edu Scottsbluff Campus
Stephanie Baumgarten Associate GED Examiner baumgars@wncc.edu Scottsbluff Campus Adult General Education
Shawn Baumgartner Allied Health Adj Inst baumgart@wncc.edu Scottsbluff Campus
Terry Baxter Ctr for Bus./Individual Trng. Adj Inst Scottsbluff Campus
Jeannette Bear Head Cook bearj@wncc.edu 308.635.6179 Scottsbluff Campus Food Service
Russell Beck
Men's Basketball Coach
P.E.Instructor
beckr@wncc.edu 308.635.6780 Scottsbluff Campus
Athletics
Science/Math/Physical Ed.
Loretta Belknap Allied Health Adj Inst belknap2@wncc.edu Scottsbluff Campus
Loren Bell English Instructor lbell@wncc.edu 308.635.6074 Scottsbluff Campus Language and Arts Division
Kent Bell Food Services Assistant Director bellk23@wncc.edu 308.635.6179 Scottsbluff Campus Food Service
Bridget Bergiel Business Instructor bergielb@wncc.edu 308.635.6098 Scottsbluff Campus Business/Office/Info.Tech
Robby Betzold Maintenance Supervisor rbetzold@wncc.edu 308.635.6049 Scottsbluff Campus Physical Plant
Jane Blaha Bookstore Technician blahaj3@wncc.edu 308.635.6066 Scottsbluff Campus Bookstore
Brooke Blomenkamp Marketing Specialist I - Graphic Artist and Project Coordinator blomenk5@wncc.edu 308.635.6089 Scottsbluff Campus College Relations
Molly Bonuchi Student Life Assistant Director bonuchim@wncc.edu 308.635.6112 Scottsbluff Campus
Athletics
Residence Life
Cathy Bornschlegl Food Services Director bornschl@wncc.edu 308.635.6116 Scottsbluff Campus Food Service
Victoria Bott Communications Assistant bottv@wncc.edu 308.635.3606 Scottsbluff Campus Financial Affairs
Kail Bowman Biology Instructor bowmank@wncc.edu 308.635.6107 Scottsbluff Campus Science/Math/Physical Ed.
Jeff Bracht Allied Health Adj Inst brachtj@wncc.edu Scottsbluff Campus
Neal Brady Associate Systems Adminstrator bradyn@wncc.edu 308.635.6145 Scottsbluff Campus Information Technology
Jeremy Brayton Ctr for Bus./Individual Trng. Adj Inst braytonj@wncc.edu Alliance Campus
Michael Bueide Information Technology Specialist bueidem@wncc.edu 308.635.6141 Scottsbluff Campus Information Technology
Ryan Burgner Athletic Director burgnerr@wncc.edu 308.635.6798 Scottsbluff Campus Athletics
Rodney Businga Career Technology Technician busingar@wncc.edu Scottsbluff Campus Instructional Affairs
Albino Canales
Volleyball Coach
International Student/Foundation Education Advisor
canalesa@wncc.edu 308.635.6028 Scottsbluff Campus
Athletics
Counseling and Advising
Shirley Cannon Accounting Technician cannons@wncc.edu 308.635.6022 Scottsbluff Campus Accounting Services
John Carroll Ctr for Bus./Individual Trng. Adj Inst carrollj@wncc.edu Alliance Campus
Mary Carson ABE Instructor carsonm@wncc.edu Scottsbluff Campus Adult Basic Education
Ricardo Caudillo Language and Arts Division Adj Inst caudillo@wncc.edu Scottsbluff Campus
Jacklyn Cawiezel Social Science Instructor cawieze7@wncc.edu 308.635.6172 Scottsbluff Campus Social Science
Aimee Cervantes Head Cook cervant5@wncc.edu 308.635.6179 Scottsbluff Campus Food Service
Matthew Chrisman Business & Information Tech Adj Inst chrisma2@wncc.edu Scottsbluff Campus
Norman Coley TRIO Programs Director coleyn@wncc.edu 308.635.6186 Scottsbluff Campus
Athletics
Residence Life
Michelle Coolidge Administrative Services Coordinator coolidge@wncc.edu 308.635.6707 Scottsbluff Campus Ctr for Bus./Individual Trng.
Margarita Cooper Food Services Technician cooperm3@wncc.edu Scottsbluff Campus Food Service
Jodi Craig Business & Information Tech Adj Inst smithj54@wncc.edu Sidney Campus
Janet Craven Trio Programs Assistant jcraven@wncc.edu 308.635.6121 Scottsbluff Campus Trio Grant Programs
Colin Croft Social Science Instructor ccroft@wncc.edu 308.635.6075 Scottsbluff Campus Social Science
Brian Croft English Instructor croftb@wncc.edu 308.635.6790 Scottsbluff Campus Language and Arts Division
Nathalie Cushing Upward Bound Program Assistant nickode2@wncc.edu 308.635.6154 Scottsbluff Campus Trio Grant Programs
Lora Dahlgren Nursing Instructor dahlgrel@wncc.edu 308.635.6061 Scottsbluff Health Occupations
Lora Dahlgren Nursing Instructor dahlgrel@wncc.edu 308.763.2030 Alliance Campus Health Occupations
Phil Darley Allied Health Adj Inst darleyp@wncc.edu Scottsbluff Campus
Ben Darling Language and Arts Division Adj Inst darlingb@wncc.edu Sidney Campus
Ann Darling Language and Arts Division Adj Inst darlinga@wncc.edu Sidney Campus
Robin Darnall Allied Health Adj Inst darnallr@wncc.edu Scottsbluff Campus
Richard Darnell Math Instructor darnellr@wncc.edu 308.763.2020 Alliance Campus Science/Math/Physical Ed.
Kelly Dean Nursing Instructor deank3@wncc.edu 308.254.7435 Sidney Campus Health Occupations
Joseph Deer Information Technology Director deerj234@wncc.edu 308.635.6145 Scottsbluff Campus Information Technology
Bobby Delgado Ctr for Bus./Individual Trng. Adj Inst delgadob@wncc.edu Alliance Campus
William Dell Continuing Education Adj Inst dellw@wncc.edu Scottsbluff Campus
Sara Demoret ABE Volunteer Coordinator demorets@wncc.edu Scottsbluff Campus Adult Basic Education
Susan Dickinson English Instructor dickinso@wncc.edu 308.635.6785 Scottsbluff Campus Acad Enrich (ESL/Found Ed)
Carolyn Dickinson
Secretary
ABE Instructor
Dickins2@wncc.edu 308.635.6770 Scottsbluff Campus
Adult Basic Education
Adult Basic Education
Robert Dillon Acad Enrich (ESL/Found Ed) Adj Inst dillonr@wncc.edu Alliance Campus