Employee Directory by Department

 
Department:
First Name Last Name Title Email Phone Campussort icon
Sherri Yorges Medical Terminology Adjunct Instructor yorgess1@WNCC.EDU
Barbara Quinn Nutrition/Diet Therapy Adjunct quinnb2@WNCC.EDU
Michael Nau Veterans Upward Bound Advisor naum@wncc.edu 308.763.2000 Alliance
Derrick Perkins Veterans Upward Bound Secretary perkin43@wncc.edu 308.635.6120 Scottsbluff
Jennifer Sibal Alumni Relations/Stewardship Director sibalj@WNCC.EDU 308-630-6571 Scottsbluff
Gary Largo History Adjunct Instructor largog1@wncc.edu Scottsbluff
Mai Lee Olsen Career Pathways Advisor mailee.olsen@wncc.edu 308.635.6341 Scottsbluff
Alex Lutz Educational Services Specialist lutza@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6133 Scottsbluff
Tiandra Lively Adult Education Program Coordinator thompso2@wncc.edu 308.635.6771 Scottsbluff
Brynn Elliott Assistant Dean of Students elliott1@wncc.edu 308-635-6186 Scottsbluff
Pauline Newman Accounting Services Assistant Director newmanp@wncc.edu 308.635.6773 Scottsbluff
Debra Davis Workforce Training Coordinator davisd10@wncc.edu 308.635.6335 Scottsbluff
Brian Elkins Asst. Registrar & International Student Specialist elkinsb@wncc.edu 308-635-6347 Scottsbluff
Tonya Hergenrader Career Pathways & Advising Director tonya.herg@wncc.edu 308-635-6346 Scottsbluff
Laura Stahla Communications Assistant/Secretary stahlal4@wncc.edu 308-635-3606 Scottsbluff
Debra Carpenter-Nolting SCMA carpentd@wncc.edu 308-635-6056 Scottsbluff
Amber Jacoby Nursing Instructor jacobya2@wncc.edu 308-635-6342 Scottsbluff
Jessica Brumbaugh Nursing Instructor 308-635-6536 Scottsbluff
Maricia Guzman Multicultural & Inclusion Director guzmanm@wncc.edu 308-635-6348 Scottsbluff
Emily Santero SLEC Executive Secretary santeroe@wncc.edu 3086356050 Scottsbluff
Erandi Gunapala Math Instructor gunapale@wncc.edu 3086356349 Scottsbluff
Ananta Khatri Social Science Instructor khatria@wncc.edu Scottsbluff Campus
Rosie Hernandez Executive Administrative Assistant to the President rosie.hernandez@wncc.edu 308-635-6101 Scottsbluff Campus
Mark De La Santos Maintenance Technician santosm3@wncc.edu Scottsbluff Campus
Carrie Howton
Human Services Instructor/Program Director
Psychology Instructor
howtonc1@wncc.edu Scottsbluff Campus
Jennifer Reisig Foundation Executive Director reisigj1@wncc.edu 308.635.6551 Scottsbluff Campus
Department: Adult Basic Education
First Name Last Name Title Email Phone Campussort icon
Ella Heath Abe Instructor - Gordon heathe@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6770 Scottsbluff
Alice Nye ABE Instructor nyea2@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6770 Scottsbluff
Judy Rama A B E Instructor - Chadron ramaj3@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6770 Scottsbluff
Mary Versen Adult Education Director versenm@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6769 Scottsbluff
Tammie Gitschel ABE Instructor gitsche3@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6775 Scottsbluff
Mary Carson ABE Instructor carsonm@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6770 Scottsbluff
John Haslow ABE Instructor jthaslow@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6770 Scottsbluff
Carolyn Dickinson Secretary dickins2@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6770 Scottsbluff
Sara Demoret ABE Volunteer Coordinator demorets@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6770 Scottsbluff
Frank Alfaro ABE Instructor alfarof@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6770 Scottsbluff
Jeffery Maddox ABE Instructor - Sidney maddoxj4@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7400 Sidney
Department: Accounting Services
First Name Last Name Title Email Phone Campussort icon
June Noe Accounting Clerk noej@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6025 Scottsbluff
Linda Williams Accounting Clerk williams@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6020 Scottsbluff
Katie Markheim Accounting Technician markheik@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6054 Scottsbluff
David Koehler Accounting Services Director koehlerd@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6021 Scottsbluff
Starla Rutan Accounting Clerk rutans@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6024 Scottsbluff
Donna Schneider Accounting Technician cannons@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6312 Scottsbluff
Trudi Arends Accounting Technician arendst2@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6034 Scottsbluff
Rosa Rosario Assistant Financial Aid Director rosarior@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6008 Scottsbluff
Sue Gompert Accounting Technician gompertl@wncc.edu 308-630-6022 Scottsbluff, SWBC
Yavette Prater Business Services Clerk pratery@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7409 Sidney
Department:
Acad Enrich (ESL/Found Ed)
Adjunct
First Name Last Name Title Email Phone Campussort icon
Robert Dillon Academic Enrichment Adjunct Instructor dillonr@WNCC.EDU
Robert Dillon Academic Enrichment Adjunct Instructor dillonr@WNCC.EDU
Department: Acad Enrich (ESL/Found Ed)
First Name Last Name Title Email Phone Campussort icon
Robin Hayhurst English Instructor hayhurst@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6396 Scottsbluff
Amy Wisniewski English Instructor wisniews@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6363 Scottsbluff
Amy Winters Math Instructor winters4@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6195 Scottsbluff
Susan Dickinson English Instructor dickinso@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6785 Scottsbluff
Thomas Robinson Math Instructor trobinso@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6182 Scottsbluff
Laurie Alkire Math Instructor alkirel@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6036 Scottsbluff
Department:
Language and Arts Division
Adjunct
First Name Last Name Title Email Phone Campussort icon
Matthew Hebbert Vocal Music Adjunct Instructor hebbert3@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Robin Brening Instrumental Music Adjunct Instructor brening8@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Andy Newman English Adjunct Instructor newmana@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Shawn Oakes Instrumental Music Adjunct Instructor oakess@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Eddie Dowdle Instrumental Music Adjunct Instructor dowdlee@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Kathleen Rose Music Adjunct Instructor rosek8@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Michael Peterson English Adjunct Instructor peterson@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6047 Scottsbluff
Robynn Whittier English Adjunct Instructor whittier@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Deanna Goranson Vocal Music Adjunct Instructor floed8@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Austin Sailors Instrumental Music Adjunct Instructor sailors1@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Ricardo Caudillo English Adjunct Instructor caudillo@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Norman Gonzales Instrumental Music Adjunct Instructor gonza221@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Jimmie Kimbrough Music Adjunct Instructor kimbrou1@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Douglas Babic Instrumental Music Adjunct Instructor babicd@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Department:
Health Occupations
Adjunct
First Name Last Name Title Email Phone Campussort icon
Kerry Moore HIMS Adjunct Instructor moorek1@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Stacie Kreinbrink HIMS Adjunct Instructor kreinbrs@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Department:
Applied Technologies
Adjunct
First Name Last Name Title Email Phone Campussort icon
Rocky Snyder Auto Body Adjunct Instructor snyderr@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Department: Alliance Center
First Name Last Name Title Email Phone Campussort icon
Tammy DuBray Senior Executive Secretary dubrayt@WNCC.EDU 308-763-2002 Alliance
Robyn Iossi Alliance Campus Director/Student Coordinator iossir@WNCC.EDU 308-763-2001 Alliance
Beverly Ackerman Night Information Coordinator (Alliance) ackerman@WNCC.EDU 308-763-2000 Alliance